Chief Operation Officer: Derek Bock

Derek.Bock@vrcid.co.za

VRCID Precinct 1 Manager: Chris Matthee

Chris.Matthee@vrcid.co.za

078 371 0027

VRCID Precinct 2 Manager: Bradley Abrahams

Bradley.Abrahams@vrcid.co.za

076 387 5810

VRCID Admin and Precinct 3 Manager: Leonie van der Merwe

Leonie.vanderMerwe@vrcid.co.za

074 960 2039

VRCID Precinct 4 Manager: Jean Beukman

Jean.Beukman@vrcid.co.za

076 197 6816

VRCID Social Development Manager: Wilma Piek

Wilma.Piek@vrcid.co.za

083 294 3667

Social Development – Fieldworker: Allistair Scholtz

Allistair.Scholtz@vrcid.co.za 

071 302 6691

Social Development – Fieldworker: Veronica Geduld

Veronica.Geduld@vrcid.co.za

063 695 0294

Social Development – Auxiliary Field Worker: Jacque Pietersen

Jacque.Pietersen@vrcid.co.za

063 695 0287

PR Communications – Yellow Door Collective

media@vrcid.co.za

072 219 8448