Chief Operation Officer: Derek Bock

Derek.Bock@vrcid.co.za

VRCID Operations Manager: Jeanne Preston

Jeanne.Preston@vrcid.co.za

081 013 8775

VRCID Precinct 1 Manager : Chris Matthee

Chris.Matthee@vrcid.co.za

078 371 0027

VRCID Precinct 2 Manager:  Sean-Robin Beesley

SeanR.Beesley@vrcid.co.za

076 387 5810

VRCID Admin and Precinct 3 Manager: Leonie van der Merwe

Leonie.vanderMerwe@vrcid.co.za

074 960 2039

VRCID Precinct 4 Manager: Jean Beukman

Jean.Beukman@vrcid.co.za

076 197 6816

VRCID Social Development Manager: Wilma Piek

Wilma.Piek@vrcid.co.za

083 294 3667

Social Development – Fieldworker – Veronica Geduld

Veronica.Geduld@vrcid.co.za

063 695 0294

Social Development – Fieldworker – Jacque Pietersen

Jacque.Pietersen@vrcid.co.za

063 695 0287

PR Communications – Yellow Door Collective

media@vrcid.co.za

072 219 8448